Neo's RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Neo's RP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Prologue - Dark Dawn

Go down 
+2
Leafy
WolfSmasher
6 posters
AuthorMessage
WolfSmasher

WolfSmasher

Quote : The Defender of Justice!

Prologue - Dark Dawn Empty
PostSubject: Prologue - Dark Dawn   Prologue - Dark Dawn EmptyThu Jan 19, 2012 9:30 pm

Alrighty, so a few things before I begin this... well, wouldn't really call it a story. More like a short story since I intend for it to just be a 1 chapter thing. The reason I'm doing this? Well, me and Tae have been making an RP for the past few days and plan on posting it very, very soon. This is just a small story of an event that happened prior to the RP that I felt like making because I'm just that hyped for it. This is my first time making a... well, I guess you could call it a fanfic; so try not to criticize TOO harshly, please. Well, without further ado, here we go.

=====